July 2022 calendar

The week number is displayed in the first column for July calendar, and the sundays are in red color.

calendar July 2022

Day Date Day number Week number
Friday 1 July 2022 182 26
Saturday 2 July 2022 183 26
Sunday 3 July 2022 184 26
Monday 4 July 2022 185 27
Tuesday 5 July 2022 186 27
Wednesday 6 July 2022 187 27
Thursday 7 July 2022 188 27
Friday 8 July 2022 189 27
Saturday 9 July 2022 190 27
Sunday 10 July 2022 191 27
Monday 11 July 2022 192 28
Tuesday 12 July 2022 193 28
Wednesday 13 July 2022 194 28
Thursday 14 July 2022 195 28
Friday 15 July 2022 196 28
Saturday 16 July 2022 197 28
Sunday 17 July 2022 198 28
Monday 18 July 2022 199 29
Tuesday 19 July 2022 200 29
Wednesday 20 July 2022 201 29
Thursday 21 July 2022 202 29
Friday 22 July 2022 203 29
Saturday 23 July 2022 204 29
Sunday 24 July 2022 205 29
Monday 25 July 2022 206 30
Tuesday 26 July 2022 207 30
Wednesday 27 July 2022 208 30
Thursday 28 July 2022 209 30
Friday 29 July 2022 210 30
Saturday 30 July 2022 211 30
Sunday 31 July 2022 212 30

This month of July 2022, has 31 days, the first day is a Friday and the last will be a Sunday. The month of July 2022 contains 5 weekends.

July 2022

#MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26    
1
2
3
27
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
28
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
29
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
30
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Holidays July 2022

4 July : USA Independance day