January 2022 calendar

The week number is displayed in the first column for January calendar, and the sundays are in red color.

calendar January 2022

Day Date Day number Week number
Saturday 1 January 2022 1 52
Sunday 2 January 2022 2 52
Monday 3 January 2022 3 01
Tuesday 4 January 2022 4 01
Wednesday 5 January 2022 5 01
Thursday 6 January 2022 6 01
Friday 7 January 2022 7 01
Saturday 8 January 2022 8 01
Sunday 9 January 2022 9 01
Monday 10 January 2022 10 02
Tuesday 11 January 2022 11 02
Wednesday 12 January 2022 12 02
Thursday 13 January 2022 13 02
Friday 14 January 2022 14 02
Saturday 15 January 2022 15 02
Sunday 16 January 2022 16 02
Monday 17 January 2022 17 03
Tuesday 18 January 2022 18 03
Wednesday 19 January 2022 19 03
Thursday 20 January 2022 20 03
Friday 21 January 2022 21 03
Saturday 22 January 2022 22 03
Sunday 23 January 2022 23 03
Monday 24 January 2022 24 04
Tuesday 25 January 2022 25 04
Wednesday 26 January 2022 26 04
Thursday 27 January 2022 27 04
Friday 28 January 2022 28 04
Saturday 29 January 2022 29 04
Sunday 30 January 2022 30 04
Monday 31 January 2022 31 05

This month of January 2022, has 31 days, the first day is a Saturday and the last will be a Monday. The month of January 2022 contains 5 weekends.

January 2022

#MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
52     
1
2
01
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
02
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
03
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
04
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
05
31
      

Holidays January 2022

01 January : New Year's Day