August 2022 calendar

The week number is displayed in the first column for August calendar, and the sundays are in red color.

calendar August 2022

Day Date Day number Week number
Monday 1 August 2022 213 31
Tuesday 2 August 2022 214 31
Wednesday 3 August 2022 215 31
Thursday 4 August 2022 216 31
Friday 5 August 2022 217 31
Saturday 6 August 2022 218 31
Sunday 7 August 2022 219 31
Monday 8 August 2022 220 32
Tuesday 9 August 2022 221 32
Wednesday 10 August 2022 222 32
Thursday 11 August 2022 223 32
Friday 12 August 2022 224 32
Saturday 13 August 2022 225 32
Sunday 14 August 2022 226 32
Monday 15 August 2022 227 33
Tuesday 16 August 2022 228 33
Wednesday 17 August 2022 229 33
Thursday 18 August 2022 230 33
Friday 19 August 2022 231 33
Saturday 20 August 2022 232 33
Sunday 21 August 2022 233 33
Monday 22 August 2022 234 34
Tuesday 23 August 2022 235 34
Wednesday 24 August 2022 236 34
Thursday 25 August 2022 237 34
Friday 26 August 2022 238 34
Saturday 27 August 2022 239 34
Sunday 28 August 2022 240 34
Monday 29 August 2022 241 35
Tuesday 30 August 2022 242 35
Wednesday 31 August 2022 243 35

This month of August 2022, has 31 days, the first day is a Monday and the last will be a Wednesday. The month of August 2022 contains 4 weekends.

August 2022

#MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
32
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
33
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
34
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
35
29
30
31
    

Holidays August 2022

15 Augoste : Assumption (Virgin Mary)